Klima-Lounge Museo CCC

Klima-Lounge Museo CCC, that is the art, to pair talent and capability, to connect culture and innovation and to create a environment full of generosity, fantasy and technical magic, to find fulfillment in the work and to be able to grow into new dimensions.

Klima-Lounge Museo CCC, that is the visionary concept for the success of our company. We, those who are dedicated to this concept, accept a very special cultural legacy. It is marked by the fine flair of Italian contemporary history and the infallible instinct for the wishes of our visitors.

We bring a special touch to the daily routine and make the service to the customer into a special experience for you to find the best and to create the most beautiful – to be able to share it with you.

Experience the Klima-Lounge Museo CCC, the Italian touch of sociability – wherever you are in this place.

Team

Klima-Lounge Museo CCC, that is the art, to pair talent and capability, to connect culture and innovation and to create a environment full of generosity, fantasy and technical magic, to find fulfillment in the work and to be able to grow into new dimensions. You can find more than 100 Lamborghinivehicles from cars (Unique ones and prototypes), to an Offshore boat Class 1 and tractors.

read ...

Svetlana Götz
Direktorin

Dietmar Götz
CEO

Mr. Fabio Lamborghini
Schirmherr / Patron

Peter Rehm
Stv Direktor/ COO Switzerland

Kim Ohrt
Orga / Administrator

Elvis Hodzic
Customer-Relationship-Manager

Alfred Haspel
Chief Mechanic
30 years of expertise in Lamborghini Services and Restauration

Unsplashed background img 2

Klima-Lounge Museo CCC

Klima-Lounge Museo CCC, das ist die Kunst, Talent und Können zu paaren, Kultur und Innovation zu verbinden und eine Atmosphäre voller Großzügigkeit, Phantasie und technischem Zauber zu schaffen, in der Arbeit gedeihen und in neue Dimensionen wachsen zu lassen.

Klima-Lounge Museo CCC, das ist das visionäre Konzept für den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens. Wir, die uns diesem Konzept verschrieben haben, übernehmen ein besonderes kulturelles Erbe. Es ist geprägt, durch den feinen Sinn italienischer Zeitgeschichte und dem untrüglichen Gespür für die Wünsche des Besuchers.

Wir verleihen dem Alltag, den Hauch des Besonderen und machen den Dienst am Kunden zu einem echten Erlebnis für Sie.

Das Beste zu finden und das Schönste zu schaffen – um es dann mit Ihnen zu teilen. Erleben Sie Klima-Lounge Museo CCC, den italienischen Hauch der Geselligkeit – wo immer Sie sich hier aufhalten.

Das Team

Das Klima-Lounge Museo CCC zeigt über 100 Lamborghinifahrzeuge vom Auto (Einzelstücke und Prototypen), ein Offshore Boot Class 1 oder Traktoren. Klima-Lounge Museo CCC bietet auch Platz für Ihren Wagen. Bei idealen Bedingungen wird Ihr Auto in unseren individuellen Garagen und Räumen abgestellt und zu optimalen Bedingungen aufbewahrt!

read ...

Svetlana Götz
Direktorin

Dietmar Götz
CEO

Mr. Fabio Lamborghini
Schirmherr / Patron

Peter Rehm
Stv Direktor/ COO Switzerland

Kim Ohrt
Orga / Administrator

Elvis Hodzic
Customer-Relationship-Manager

Alfred Haspel
Chief Mechanic
30 years of expertise in Lamborghini Services and Restauration

Unsplashed background img 2